That is the message that has been showing on the last two posts (Gotcha! and October’s First Snow). I apologize. I thought this was a Flickr problem, but it was me. I have been test driving Lightroom 3, which republishes updated photos to Flickr. When I do that manually, I know that the URL of the photo changes. I thought Lightroom had magically overcome that problem and that each photo would keep its URL. Wrong. But I have re-coded the photos on those posts and now all should be well! I am sorry for the inconvenience of clicking the photo to see it on Flickr (and several of you did that). Thank you!